play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Aspire Vehicles Ltd

At Aspire Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Aspire Vehicles Ltd

5 Aspire Vehicles Ltd
4.9

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company to buy from

    By John P on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, more than helpful, will recommend Andy to anyone looking for a car in the future


  • 5

    Toyota yaris

    By Keiron B on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly advice very obliging Would recommend Purchased a yaris perfect for my needs


  • 5

    Outstanding Service from the Start!

    By Samantha C on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I’ve recently brought a car from Andy at Aspire Vehicles Ltd and can honestly say it’s been a pleasure. Despite the fact that there has been a couple of minor faults with the vehicle, Andy has provided brilliant aftercare support and has rectified these immediately. I'm very happy with my new car and the customer care I've received. If only there were more car dealers like Andy in the trade. If you are looking to buy a car from a dealer who provides a very genuine, reliable and honest service then I would definitely recommend that you buy from Aspire Vehicles Ltd.


  • 5

    Brillant

    By Lisa W on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought a car today from here. Cannot fault the service by Andy. He Was more than helpful and polite. Very friendly defiantly recommend


  • 5

    would definatly recommend to others

    By Mark E on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful guy Andy, great advise on getting rid of my old car. Upfront and honest.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy!

    By Lynette W on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fully professional service. Friendly environment.


  • 5

    Superb

    By Arfan A on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull and knowledged


  • 5

    Andy was faultless in his customer care

    By James J on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Despite the fact the the car was returned I feel compelled to say how excellent Andy was and the support provided by Aspire. His customer services went far beyond that which is expected and his response times and support were nothing short of fantastic. Its probably rare to find someone like Andy in this trade so to deal with him was a breathe of fresh air. I would recommend Aspire to anyone (including my own mother!) and wish them every success as it would be well deserved! Thanks, James J


  • 5

    Great all round

    By Alex L on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car. Great service and great guy.


  • 5

    Friendly honest quality service

    By Craig B on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honestly the full package Gave us a very fair price for our old car The new car we bought was not only just what we wanted but they also serviced it ready for us and it was cleaned and ready when they said it would be Old fashioned honest service like it should be 5 star rating, rare these days and a pleasure to deal with the owner Thank you for service you gave us Look forward to recommending you to friends


‹ Prev Next ›

Aspire Vehicles Ltd

Telephone:
01922 345988 07441 922084

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Aspire Vehicles Ltd

Address:
BIRCH HOUSE BIRCH LANE,
REAR COMPOUND, ALDRIDGE,
WALSALL,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS9 0NF