play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Aspire Vehicles Ltd

At Aspire Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Aspire Vehicles Ltd

Aspire Vehicles Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Citroen C3 Picasso VT 1.6 HDI 2009

    By Andrew B on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a Citroen C3 Picasso for several weeks and spotted this one at Aspire in Aldridge. I travelled 45 miles to see the vehicle and it was exactly as described on the web. We had previously been to several different dealers and had apalling or no service from them. So tried Aspire Vehicles. Prices were competative. Took car for test ¿ drive, gave it a good look over and all seemed good. No pressure to buy, but a good clean car that had a clean hpi check, new tyres and just what we wanted, so purchased there and then after owner also knocked price down a little. I would recommend Aspire vehicles to everyone

    Reply from Aspire Vehicles Ltd on 01/09/17

    hi Andrew, thanks for your kind review,appreciate all comments from customers. thanks again for your business andy


  • 5

    Small car purchase

    By Yvonne K on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience of car purchase. Andy was polite, efficient and we paid a fair price for the vehicle. A small issue was sorted out speedily and very much to our satisfaction.

    Reply from Aspire Vehicles Ltd on 20/08/17

    thanks Yvonne for your business, hope all goes well with your daughter driving test. keep in touch, andy


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Liam S on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic super nice guy fantastic service great car come asked for more thank you again and we will use you again. Truly honest and friendly service he genuinely couldn't have been more helpful. Thank you once again Liam and Eileen

    Reply from Aspire Vehicles Ltd on 13/08/17

    Thanks Eileen and Liam. Apreciate your business and kind coments. Andy


  • 5

    Great company to buy from

    By John P on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, more than helpful, will recommend Andy to anyone looking for a car in the future


  • 5

    Toyota yaris

    By Keiron B on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly advice very obliging Would recommend Purchased a yaris perfect for my needs


  • 5

    Outstanding Service from the Start!

    By Samantha C on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I’ve recently brought a car from Andy at Aspire Vehicles Ltd and can honestly say it’s been a pleasure. Despite the fact that there has been a couple of minor faults with the vehicle, Andy has provided brilliant aftercare support and has rectified these immediately. I'm very happy with my new car and the customer care I've received. If only there were more car dealers like Andy in the trade. If you are looking to buy a car from a dealer who provides a very genuine, reliable and honest service then I would definitely recommend that you buy from Aspire Vehicles Ltd.


  • 5

    Brillant

    By Lisa W on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought a car today from here. Cannot fault the service by Andy. He Was more than helpful and polite. Very friendly defiantly recommend


  • 5

    would definatly recommend to others

    By Mark E on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful guy Andy, great advise on getting rid of my old car. Upfront and honest.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy!

    By Lynette W on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fully professional service. Friendly environment.


  • 5

    Superb

    By Arfan A on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull and knowledged


‹ Prev Next ›

Aspire Vehicles Ltd

Telephone:
01922 345988 07441 922084

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Aspire Vehicles Ltd

Address:
BIRCH HOUSE BIRCH LANE,
REAR COMPOUND, ALDRIDGE,
WALSALL,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS9 0NF