Home > reviews

5-Point Star: 4.9 Overall rating

  ( 26 reviews )

Reviews of Aspire Vehicles Ltd

Excellent service excellent customer sev

By Ian W on 16 November | VERIFIED PURCHASE

I recently purchased a bmw from Aspire and contacted Andy who give me the condition of the car as i was doing a 400 mile trip. I called in the morning to say i was setting off and Andy assured me that he would not let the car go until i had seen it. We arrived to a good welcome and the kettle on ¿ After a look round and a test drive i bought the car. On the way home a problem accrued so i contacted Andy who told me to get it fixed and he would reimburse me. The problem was not major and as been resolved in a curtious manner and professionalism. So all i can say is Andy it was a pleasure doing business with you and anyone wishing to buy a car from Aspire give them a go
 
Reply from Aspire Vehicles Ltd on 21/11/17

thanks Ian for the kind Review and for your business , always a pleasure to deal with nice people. thanks again Andy

Citroen C3 Picasso VT 1.6 HDI 2009

By Andrew B on 31 August | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Was looking for a Citroen C3 Picasso for several weeks and spotted this one at Aspire in Aldridge. I travelled 45 miles to see the vehicle and it was exactly as described on the web. We had previously been to several different dealers and had apalling or no service from them. So tried Aspire Vehicles. Prices were competative. Took car for test ¿ drive, gave it a good look over and all seemed good. No pressure to buy, but a good clean car that had a clean hpi check, new tyres and just what we wanted, so purchased there and then after owner also knocked price down a little. I would recommend Aspire vehicles to everyone

Reply from Aspire Vehicles Ltd on 01/09/17

hi Andrew, thanks for your kind review,appreciate all comments from customers. thanks again for your business andy

Small car purchase

By Yvonne K on 19 August | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Excellent experience of car purchase. Andy was polite, efficient and we paid a fair price for the vehicle. A small issue was sorted out speedily and very much to our satisfaction.

Reply from Aspire Vehicles Ltd on 20/08/17

thanks Yvonne for your business, hope all goes well with your daughter driving test. keep in touch, andy

Superb service

By Liam S on 12 August | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Absolutely fantastic super nice guy fantastic service great car come asked for more thank you again and we will use you again. Truly honest and friendly service he genuinely couldn't have been more helpful. Thank you once again Liam and Eileen

 

Reply from Aspire Vehicles Ltd on 13/08/17

Thanks Eileen and Liam. Apreciate your business and kind coments. Andy

Great company to buy from

By John P on 24 June | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Fantastic service, more than helpful, will recommend Andy to anyone looking for a car in the future

Toyota yari s

 

By Keiron B on 18 June | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Friendly advice very obliging Would recommend Purchased a yaris perfect for my needs

Outstanding Service from the Start!

 

 

 

By Samantha C on 8 June | VERIFIED PURCHASE

I've recently brought a car from Andy at Aspire Vehicles Ltd and can honestly say it's been a pleasure. Despite the fact that there has been a couple of minor faults with the vehicle, Andy has provided brilliant aftercare support and has rectified these immediately. I'm very happy with my new car and the customer care I've received. If only there were more car dealers like Andy in the trade. If you are looking to buy a car from a dealer who provides a very genuine, reliable and honest service then I would definitely recommend that you buy from Aspire Vehicles Ltd.

 

Brillant

 

 

By Lisa W on 18 May | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Brought a car today from here. Cannot fault the service by Andy. He Was more than helpful and polite. Very friendly defiantly recommend

would definatly recommend to others

 

 

 

By Mark E on 16 May | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Very helpful guy Andy, great advise on getting rid of my old car. Upfront and honest.

Car buying made easy!

 

 

 

By Lynette W on 9 May | VERIFIED PURCHASE

 

Fully professional service. Friendly environment.


Superb

 

 

 

By Arfan A on 15 April | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Very helpfull and knowledged

 

 

 

Andy was faultless in his customer care

 

 

 

By James J on 10 March | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Despite the fact the the car was returned I feel compelled to say how excellent Andy was and the support provided by Aspire. His customer services went far beyond that which is expected and his response times and support were nothing short of fantastic. Its probably rare to find someone like Andy in this trade so to deal with him was a breathe of fresh air. I would recommend Aspire to anyone (including my own mother!) and wish them every success as it would be well deserved! Thanks, James J

 

Great all round

 

 

 

By Alex L on 25 February | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Very happy with the car. Great service and great guy.

 

Friendly honest quality service

 

 

 

By Craig B on 15 February | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Honestly the full package Gave us a very fair price for our old car The new car we bought was not only just what we wanted but they also serviced it ready for us and it was cleaned and ready when they said it would be Old fashioned honest service like it should be 5 star rating, rare these days and a pleasure to deal with the owner Thank you for service you gave us Look forward to recommending you to friends

 

Fantastic company. Love the service!

 

 

 

By Michael M on 13 February | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Excellent service, complete openness from the start and very good communication. The company seems to know exactly what the customer wants, and was basically very amenable to myself and my son whom was treated very nicely too.

5 star rating

 

By Claire F on 13 February | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Friendly and helpful staff and support, no pressure sales, open and honest. Opened up just for us as travelling a distance to see a specific car. Would definitely recommend

 

Excellent service would definitely recommend

 

 

 

By Lee M on 4 February | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Outstanding can't believe how fast my car was ready for me. Couldn't have been more helpful from the off. Will definitely be using them again in the future thanks to all the team great first time experience. Would not hesitate to recommend.

 

Car buying as it should be

 

 

 

By Carl H on 4 February | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Very helpful very informative no pressure selling would recommend Aspire and have done Andy was great the is car is fantastic great value for money

 

Great price, great service!

 

By Nadia B on 3 February | VERIFIED PURCHASE

I recently purchased a 2nd hand car from Aspire and the service was excellent, lovely car and would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy!

 

Friendly and accommodating. Thanks

 

 

 

By KRIS B on 30 January | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Straight forward and friendly. Great little car, thanks.

 


Thanks Aspire

 

 

 

By Bryan W on 4 January | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Excellent company - Andy was really helpful and wasn't pushy with a great selection of cars. Great car great service and would highly recommend.

Would recommend dealing with Aspire

 

 

 

By Lisa G on 13 September 2016 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

I was looking for a car for my daughter and Andy was very helpful and knowledgeable and made the whole experience less stressful

Good and honest

 

 

 

By Mohammed A on 9 September 2016 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

It was a good experience pleasant and friendly people the car was great

Great Experience

 

 

 

By Andrew P on 6 September | PURCHASE NOT VERIFIED

Bought a volkswagen fox for my son. Andy was a very professional salesman who was not pushy at all. We bought the car and had an issue 1 week after buying but Andy put everything right as he said he would. Very easy to buy and great after service

Reply from Aspire Vehicles Ltd on 06/09/17
 

 

 

thanks for the kind review. always happy to help thanks andy

Friendly and relaxed

 

 

 

By Adrian M on 29 June | PURCHASE NOT VERIFIED

Must say this is how car buying should be a friendly and relaxed service

Car purchace

 

 

 

By norma w on 21 February | PURCHASE NOT VERIFIED

Fantastic communication, great service, would definitely recommend.

 

  • 07585 550440