play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Aspire Vehicles Ltd

At Aspire Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Aspire Vehicles Ltd

Aspire Vehicles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb

    By Arfan A on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull and knowledged


  • 5

    Andy was faultless in his customer care

    By James J on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Despite the fact the the car was returned I feel compelled to say how excellent Andy was and the support provided by Aspire. His customer services went far beyond that which is expected and his response times and support were nothing short of fantastic. Its probably rare to find someone like Andy in this trade so to deal with him was a breathe of fresh air. I would recommend Aspire to anyone (including my own mother!) and wish them every success as it would be well deserved! Thanks, James J


  • 5

    Great all round

    By Alex L on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car. Great service and great guy.


  • 5

    Friendly honest quality service

    By Craig B on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honestly the full package Gave us a very fair price for our old car The new car we bought was not only just what we wanted but they also serviced it ready for us and it was cleaned and ready when they said it would be Old fashioned honest service like it should be 5 star rating, rare these days and a pleasure to deal with the owner Thank you for service you gave us Look forward to recommending you to friends


  • 5

    Fantastic company. Love the service!

    By Michael M on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, complete openness from the start and very good communication. The company seems to know exactly what the customer wants, and was basically very amenable to myself and my son whom was treated very nicely too.


  • 5

    5 star rating

    By Claire F on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff and support, no pressure sales, open and honest. Opened up just for us as travelling a distance to see a specific car. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service would definitely recom

    By Lee M on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding can't believe how fast my car was ready for me. Couldn't have been more helpful from the off. Will definitely be using them again in the future thanks to all the team great first time experience. Would not hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Car buying as it should be

    By Carl H on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful very informative no pressure selling would recommend Aspire and have done Andy was great the is car is fantastic great value for money


  • 5

    Great price, great service!

    By Nadia B on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a 2nd hand car from Aspire and the service was excellent, lovely car and would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy!


  • 5

    Friendly and accommodating. Thanks

    By KRIS B on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward and friendly. Great little car, thanks.


Aspire Vehicles Ltd

Telephone:
01922 345988 07441 922084

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Aspire Vehicles Ltd

Address:
BIRCH HOUSE BIRCH LANE,
REAR COMPOUND, ALDRIDGE,
WALSALL,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS9 0NF