play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Aspire Vehicles Ltd

At Aspire Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Aspire Vehicles Ltd

Aspire Vehicles Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thanks Aspire

    By Bryan W on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company - Andy was really helpful and wasn't pushy with a great selection of cars. Great car great service and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Would recommend dealing with Aspire

    By Lisa G on 13 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a car for my daughter and Andy was very helpful and knowledgeable and made the whole experience less stressful


  • 5

    Good and honest

    By Mohammed A on 09 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was a good experience pleasant and friendly people the car was great


  • 5

    Lies about the real condition of the car

    By Ryszard K on 05 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The seller has written in the advertisement: " Excellent bodywork, Interior - Excellent Condition” But in fact, the car was in a pitiful condition! The car has a lot of visibile dents, scratches and even chip stone. Car was dirty inside, even there was a cobweb inside. This car has „excellent bodywork” only in picture. It’s extremely unfair! Because the seller lies about real condioton of cars!!! Today, I wasted my time for viewing „EXCELLENT” Mazda 2 1.3 TS 5dr (reg. SM59 xxx). That’s why I can’t recommend guys from Aspire Vehicles Ltd. PS. I'm sorry for grammar mistakes, which I made, but English isn't my native tongue.

    Reply from Aspire Vehicles Ltd on 06/11/17

    not sure why you wrote these comments as you looked at lots of our cars and because we never discounted it enough you obviously felt hard done by. you never purchased any cars from us and never even sat in the cars . we pride ourselves on all our cars and take reviews very serious as you can see from all our customers.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Andrew P on 06 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a volkswagen fox for my son. Andy was a very professional salesman who was not pushy at all. We bought the car and had an issue 1 week after buying but Andy put everything right as he said he would. Very easy to buy and great after service

    Reply from Aspire Vehicles Ltd on 06/09/17

    thanks for the kind review. always happy to help thanks andy


  • 5

    Friendly and relaxed

    By Adrian M on 29 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Must say this is how car buying should be a friendly and relaxed service


  • 5

    Car purchace

    By norma w on 21 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic communication, great service, would definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›

Aspire Vehicles Ltd

Telephone:
01922 345988 07441 922084

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Aspire Vehicles Ltd

Address:
BIRCH HOUSE BIRCH LANE,
REAR COMPOUND, ALDRIDGE,
WALSALL,
STAFFORDSHIRE,
WS9 0NF